Switch to English

Aci, Galatea e Polifemo

Compositor: Händel Georg Friedrich

Arias (partituras para voz y piano):


As When the DoveLove in her eyes sits playingO ruddier than the cherryWould you gain the tender creature

Acis (Tenor)

Love in Her Eyes Sits PlayingLove Sounds the AlarmWhere Shall I seek the Charming Fair?

Damon (Tenor)

Consider, Fond ShepherdShepherd! What Art Thou Pursuing?Would You Gain the Tender Creature

Galatea (Soprano)

Heart, Thou Seat of Soft DelightHush Ye Pretty Warbling ChoirOh! didst thou know the pains of absent love

Polyphemus (Barítono/Bajo)

Cease to Beauty to be SuingO Ruddier Than the Cherry!

Partitura vocal

Qui l'augel da pianta in pianta PDF 0MbVerso già l'alma col sangue PDF 0Mb

Partituras de orquesta

"Aci, Galatea e Polifemo" PDF 21Mb
Vocal: soprano, alto, bass
Orchestra: flute, 2 oboes, 2 trumpets, 2 violins, viola, 2 cellos, continuo (harpsichord)